Seating of the New SORO NC Board

At our General Board meetiing on Thursday, May 20 (info at right), SORO NC will welcome its newest Board members: Ben Bellet, Martin Epstein, Ryan Gaines, Brian Kite, Rachel Lester, Michael Lynn, and Victor Mitry. Congratulations to them, and to all our re-elected members.

More information about the election—including the new 2010 Board list—can be found on our full 2010 Election page.